Be the fourth leg

I grew up hearing sermons about the Three-in-ONE God, [Father, Son, Holy Spirit].
Often the picture of a three legged-stool was used to help understand how three separate parts could be one thing. three legged stoolIt was added that the stability of a legged stool was perfect and solid…

As a kid, I’d call bullshit on that. As a younger adult, I began using the term “evangelastically speaking” for a few of the preachers I heard using examples and stories that weren’t completely true; to prove a Biblical Truth. [They were used as more of a guideline, really.]

So, I talked to Elohim about this. [That’s the Name I use when taking to All Three of the Godhead as One. ]

I said,
“I don’t get the imagery of a three legged stool showing your perfect stability. I know you are perfect and stable, a solid Rock for me to stand on, but that imagery is faulty.
A stool with three legs easily falls over. A four legged chair is Much more stable and secure.”

Elohim replied,
“Then, from where comes the fourth leg?”
(Grammatical sentence structure is mine. God rarely uses out-loud language. He speaks to me in impressions and ideas, in my heart.)

Elohim often asks me questions, kind of like a teacher or mentor asks; not because He doesn’t know the answer, but because He wants me to find the answer, myself. That way, I learn the lesson better.

So, I thought.
“Who IS the fourth leg of the stable chair, with the Trinity?”

Then I read the Bible and found verses that struck me as heretical… but, they couldn’t be, because they were the actual, recorded words of Jesus, Himself, when He prayed for his disciples:

“I do not pray for these alone [it is not for their sake only that I make this request], but also for [all] those who [will ever] believe and trust in Me through their message,
“that they all may be one; just as You, Father, are in Me and I in You, that they also may be one in Us, so that the world may believe [without any doubt] that You sent Me.”
JOHN 17:20‭-‬21 AMP

OMG! IT’S ME!!!! fourth leg chair
This profane mess of a woman is the one who is created to be at ONE with Elohim.

I am the fourth leg in the stability of the Trinity. The whole reason Jesus came to die, was to make a way for us to, not only get into Heaven, but to also live abundant lives, now, AS ONE WITH Almighty Elohim, the Triune God!!
WE ARE THE FOURTH LEG in bringing Comfort and Stability to a weary, hurting world.

》THIS CONCEPT is the base upon which my entire Trevel Story-verse is founded.
To be TREVEL is to be, “at One with the Power of the Universe.”
Elohim is that Power! And His Divine Desire is for His Will, [to be joined with us as one in a loving relationship], to be done here on earth, in our lives every day, IN THE EXACT SAME WAY that Elohim exists in Tri-unity in Heaven.

SELAH. Let that sink in.

On earth : as in Heaven
For Yours is the Power and the Glory and the Kingdom, forever.
On earth. As. In. Heaven.
Amen & AMEN.

#bethefourthleg #ProfaneProphet

If you would like to read more in my Fantasy/Sci-fi fiction TREVEL story-verse, check out all the books I’ve written on being Trevel!!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

